Game ON, WordPress!

*Sigh* I always claim that I am not a competitive person. I’ll cut you some slack in a card game; I never played team sports, I feel a little guilty slaughtering someone at Sorry or Risk (not that it happens often).

BUT then something comes along like the “Post A Day” challenge. And I can’t resist. I have to see if I can do it. It feels like admitting defeat to just ignore the challenge. So I’m in. I’m going to post here every day in 2011.

NOTE: This does NOT mean you have to read it everyday, so don’t be overwhelmed. I won’t be offended if you skip a day or two, there won’t be any pop quizzes or guilt trips!

There will however be fresh reading for you whenever you do stop by. And PLEASE, feel free to contribute suggestions, questions, criticisms and ideas that will improve your experience when you visit.

Leave a Reply

